Board of Control Meetings

Board of Control Membership

Dr. Mark Scott, Chairperson

Superintendent, Houston County Schools

Dr. Lionel Brown, Vice Chairperson

Superintendent, Peach County Schools

Dr. Dan Sims

Superintendent, Bibb County Schools

Mr. Anthony Aikens

Superintendent, Crawford County Schools

Mr. Kenny Garland

Superintendent, Jasper County Schools

Mr. Charles Lundy

Superintendent, Jones County Schools

Dr. Jim Finch

Superintendent, Monroe County Schools

Dr. Mack Bullard

Superintendent, Twiggs County Schools

Dr. Christopher Blake

President, Middle Georgia State University

Dr. Ivan Allen​

President, Central Georgia Technical College

Dr. Paul Jones

President, Fort Valley State University

Ms. Sara Paulk

Director, Houston County Public Library

Representative, Middle Georgia Regional Libraries